page contents Kill Pretty - Snake Sheds Skins | All The Madmen

All The Madmen

Kill Pretty - Snake Sheds Skins

Available to download for free (requires nominal £0.02p payment) or for a donation; a brand new album of Kill Pretty music called “Snake Sheds Skins” featuring sonic alterations to classic tracks and radical re-workings of others plus, the previously unreleased “Limboland”. 
All remixes are by Passage of Time, taken from the original recordings with additional music interludes added……featured tracks are :
  • Emperors New Clothes

  • What About Me?

  • Kill Pretty (Angel Wings Mix)

  • Clever Men Who Have Thin Arms

  • Thirteen Moons (Dub)

  • Limboland

  • What About Me? (Dub)

Free to download or donate if you can. 100% of Donations for this album go to Kill Pretty to help them with further projects.

(although this can be a free download you must complete the checkout process in order to receive an instant download, just select 0.00 if you do not wish to donate)


Digital downloads are delivered by email, we suggest that you check your junk mail if you have not received your download within an hour or so of placing your order.