page contents Kill Pretty - In 80 Days | All The Madmen

All The Madmen

Kill Pretty - In 80 Days

Free to download (requires nominal £0.02p payment) but all donations happily accepted!

This is the first album from Kill Pretty. 

Only currently available for digital download.

Kill Pretty - In 80 Days

01. Joey Stefano 03:07

02. Stress 02:20

03. Rectal Mucus 03:16

04. Babes in the Wood 03:55

05. Rehash 03:18

06. Brown Eyes 03:48

07. Acetone 03:55

08. Black Dog City Blues 02:15

09. As Good as it Gets? 03:10

10. Hessler Berghoff Syndrome 03:03

11. Emperor's New Clothes 04:52

12. Stupid Club 02:27

100% of Donations for this album go to Kill Pretty to help them with further projects.

 (although this is a free download you must complete the checkout process in order to receive an instant download, just select 0.00 if you do not wish to donate)


Digital downloads are delivered by email, we suggest that you check your junk mail if you have not received your download within an hour or so of placing your order.