page contents Initial Releases | All The Madmen

All The Madmen


The re-launch of All The Madmen Records was celebrated with the release of an album from Andy T, the rerelease of It’s All Done By Mirrors from The Astronauts, and Kill Pretty’s debut single, available in different formats including vinyl, CD, and digital.